Education IP

Holographic IP education system development

Holographic technology is introduced into education industry can solve the problem of a few major education industry, the first is the inequality of teaching resources, excellent teachers generally high concentration generally concentrated in some universities, while other than school students will not be able to enjoy the excellent teachers' teaching. Second, the scenario-based learning contents, teachers described to meet the real understanding, learn to stay in the layer theory. Third, the cost of study and experiment site space is limited, teaching plan teaching material purchase and storage cost is high. Micro meiyun coupon is planning to build a holographic teaching platform of teaching resources as the core, set many terminals, cloud platform, artificial intelligence into an organic whole, the concept of the abstract situation, the visualization. The famous teacher make seriation courseware, reduce unequal education area. Highly integrated, highly immersion of courseware, highly interactive solutions, subversion of traditional teaching environment, and greatly improved the teaching quality. Creating holographic laboratory practice virtualization to experiment, improve the efficiency of the experiment, frequency, safety, reduce the experiment cost. Real teaching online, real-time transmission to the scene through holographic data distribution system into the terminal holographic teaching, make each terminal can be immersive real-time interactive learning subversive teaching mechanism, a few core problems.
Production of standardized holographic holographic holographic courseware teaching and teaching contents cover
As of December 31, 2018, holographic content WiMi reserves for a total of 4654, 2961 of which is used for the content of the education scenario, 103 for popular science content, can be applied in the field of education industry.
  • 4654

    Holographic content
  • 2961

    Education scene
  • 103

    The popular science content

Holographic cloud future classroom teaching resources as the core, set many terminals, cloud platform, artificial intelligence into an organic whole, the abstract concept of contextualization, visualization of courseware highly integrated, highly immersion, highly interactive solutions, subversion of traditional teaching environment, and greatly improved the teaching quality. Holographic cloud future classroom interactive teaching as a holographic overall solution, will create interactive teaching courseware manufacture, use, study, assessment, management and other functions for cognitive science and education to learn technology, and plan layout of a series of courseware.



Holographic future classroom into holographic, AR, 3 d, virtual and other new education teaching idea, on the basis of the Internet of things and big data integration holographic new classroom teaching environment. At the same time satisfy the following goals:

In the teaching space, support a seamless integration of the physical space and virtual space;
In the teaching process, and support for each link before, class, after class of universal coverage;
On the teaching contents, support for convenient use resources of different disciplines,
On the teaching mode, support positive interaction between the related subjects of teaching activities, support the restructuring and model innovation of the teaching process.

Appointment

教育IP

全息教育IP系统开发

全息技术引入教育行业可以解决教育行业几个主要问题,第一是教学资源的不平等,一般来说优秀的教师集中度高一般集中在一些名校,而其它非名校学生就无法享受优秀教师的教学。第二,学习内容非场景化,老师描述难以达到真实认识,学习停留在理论层。第三,学习与实验成本场地空间有限,教案教材实物购买与存储成本高。微美全息正在计划打造一个全息教学平台以教学资源为核心,集多终端、云平台、人工智能于一体,将抽象的概念情境化、可视化。将名优老师打造系列化课件,降低教育区域不对等。对课件高度融合、高度沉浸、高度交互的解决方案,颠覆传统教学环境、大大提升了教学质量。打造全息实验室能将实验实训虚拟化, 提高实验效率、频次、安全性,降低实验成本。将真实教学场景实时传输到线上,通过全息数据分发系统进入各全息教学终端,使得各终端可进行沉浸式的实时互动学习颠覆教学机制,解决几个核心问题。
制作标准化全息教学内容覆盖全息授课及全息课件
截止2018年12月31日,WiMi总共储备了4654个全息内容,其中2961个为用于教育场景的内容,103个为用于科普的内容,均可以在教育行业领域应用。
  • 4654

    全息内容
  • 2961

    教育场景
  • 103

    科普内容

全息云未来课堂以教学资源为核心,集多终端、云平台、人工智能于一体,将抽象的概念情境化、可视化对课件高度融合、高度沉浸、高度交互的解决方案,颠覆传统教学环境、大大提升了教学质量。全息云未 来课堂做为全息互动教学整体解决方案,将打造互动教学课件制作、使用、学习、考核、管理等多种功能为认知科教学提供的科技手段,并计划布局一系列课件。



全息未来课堂融入全息、AR、3D、虚拟等多种的全新教育教学理念,以物联网和大数据整合全息为基础的新型课堂教学环境。 同时满足以下目标:

在教学空间上,支持对物理空间和虚拟空间的无缝整合;
在教学过程上,支持对课前、课中、课后各环节的全面覆盖;
在教学内容上,支持对不同学科资源的便捷利用;
在教学模式上,支持对教学活动各相关主体间的良好互动,支持教学流程的重组与模式创新.

立即预约了解